Workout Log 30 Sep 2012: Ess Muss Sein

Listen! Up at 6 AM for 20 minute stair master and 20 minute water dance and swim.

Intense pounding and continuous sciatica responds to microwaved heating pads.

At night I take medication (stilnox, excedrin, tramadol, vitamin C, flutamide, gabapentine) and I cry. Really hard.

My surviving son refuses to allow me to see my grandchildren.

Whence this rule that to have a life one must be without depth and not use any big words? Who made that sucker?

Leave a Reply

