22 July 2013: administrator’s note

For personal reasons it’s important for me to get daily blogs out quickly. But then, I am sure to find errors once I start reading and changing the post in its final white on black form which may disrupt your reading.

For a strange psychological reason related, perhaps, to my successful experiences with Extreme programming and Extreme Chinese translation, I need the feeling that I am not the only pair of eyeballs examining the revisions each time I update the file in WordPress.

Be sure to complain if errors occur when examining posts; if you’re locked out or otherwise disrupted comment here. If I get a large (ish) number of complaints I will change the way I update and make it more one-off, instantaneous, and atomic.

Leave a Reply

