Sep 17 2013: Crunk BOING Groan

OK, so guy’s got a CD player on which he insists on playing without earphones so his homeys in the same ward can hear bam ping a pong WHAM a lula yowl miaw crunk boink which is approximately a word picture of Chinese opera (I like Chinese opera).

ANOTHER guy is groaning loudly as he expires of lung cancer in all probability, that being the commonest form of cancer here. I also like my homeboys here.

So the overall effect is approximately bam ping a pong WHAM a lula yowl miaw crunk boink GROAN bam ping a pong WHAM a lula yowl miaw crunk boink groan GROAN miaw ping a pong.

And I am struggling to see with ever higher magnification powers to overcome chemo effects on my eyesight and to keep my computer alive so I can communicate this reality.

My God have mercy on our souls GROAN whang boink.

Leave a Reply

