Weary

Dayroom laptop too hard to use (Chinese interface}. Upgrading this week to iPad with help from my consigliere, empowered by excellent new habits of thrift. Should be back up in full soon.

Daily workouts as always.

3 Responses to “Weary”

  1. I’m thinking about you.
    I’m a long way away. You don’t know me, but…
    I’m thinking about you.
    I also have incurable cancer, but…
    I’m thinking about you.

  2. I am worried that you haven’t written anything on this blog since Nov. I’m thinking about you–your wit, your charisma, the depth and breadth of your knowledge, the openness with which you write about your struggles. Please post!

  3. Yes, I worried too… Please let us know if you are OK or if your health has taken a turn for the worst.

Leave a Reply

